Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Looking2playinSD 42 / / C
"Looking for fun!"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2017

To view all of
Looking2playinSD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking2playinSD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
sveta nedelja, Croatia
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Looking2playinSD 42/C
San Diego, California
We are Looking to meet a nice, sexy female for some fun in the bedroom. We have never tried this yet, but we are ready now. We are looking to try our 1st threesome. If it goes good, we would like to keep it somewhat often. My gf is a very hot sexy sexual girl and we need to get her some experience. I am experienced in the lifestyle. Please contact us so we can connect . Looking forward to this with a nice female who is fun, wild, happy, and one who is reliable :-)

My Ideal Person Looking for a cool, fun, friendly, sexy female to join us for some super naughty times. Let’s have some together!

  • 42/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None