Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LookinforUin2021 66 / M
"ORAL FOR FUN"
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2021

To view all of
LookinforUin2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookinforUin2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,694,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckurkock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
ATXFunLover100
Arkansas, United States
Daddysboy269
Louisiana, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
Maleanbi
Arkansas, United States
anynostringsphun
California, United States
Sex4fun72901
Arkansas, United States
kesslongcut
Maryland, United States
Bucknasty6060
Missouri, United States
 
Status
LookinforUin2021 66/M
Russellville, Arkansas
Oralforfun1967 at the y spot
Introduction
Easy going, laid back guy. Currently just looking for fun with a special lady or guy. I have been bi-curious for years, so far I haven't found the right guy to play with. I can't read or respond to messages here, sometimes, if I have points I can chat on IM. SO IF I don't answer that means I am probably out of points. If I HOTlist you I am definitely interested in you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a small to medium built female or male for some no strings attached fun. I really like a small woman, small breasted with a nice ass. Love to give oral pleasure to the ladies, very discreet person here, not really concerned about your marital status.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: