AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookin4realplay2 47 / M
"Looking for fun open minded people"
Elm City, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 4, 2016

To view all of
Lookin4realplay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4realplay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,068,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leighv1991
North Carolina, United States
simply4real
Florida, United States
dicksuckanyone
North Carolina, United States
Freakyystarrback
North Carolina, United States
HiDefSex06
North Carolina, United States
whiteandblack66
Andalucia, Spain
NEICY2667
North Carolina, United States
basicme88
North Carolina, United States
hornybwcouple
Nairobi, Kenya
 
Status
Lookin4realplay2 47/M
Elm City, North Carolina
looking to help
Introduction
I am bhm love to plz love to see a smile on your beautiful face I enjoy giving oral Im 6'0 tall, 290 lbs, age 44. Would love to meet someone in my area for regular get togethers. I would consider a one night stand, depending on the situation. Im on here to just try and make a connection with like-minded people. I hope we can have a great time

My Ideal Person Fun open minded people !!!!!! Why are you all on here if you don’t want to talk or meet you looking some one to meet and play I’m your man !!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Charlie Wilson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Serena Williams

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lookin4realplay2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Elm City, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1974
Hometown: elm cty, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lover
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: