Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookin4fun678910 47 / M
"Just checking things out"
Riverhead, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2016

To view all of
Lookin4fun678910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4fun678910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ann0782
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Mamabear777
New York, United States
Kimbella1002
South Carolina, United States
Good87student
New York, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
jennsowhet
New York, United States
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
SxyNhot95
New York, United States
Sunnybeach57
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Lookin4fun678910 47/M
Riverhead, New York
Introduction
I'm a normal guy who likes to have fun. I know how to have fun, Life is just too short to not enjoy it. I like to read novels, and anything that I can learn from. I like the beach, boating, flying, and some sports, but I'm not a sports fanatic. I'm not specifically looking for a serious relationship, just looking to meet people and take it from there.

My Ideal Person Female, 25-45, average, slim or athletic build. You don't need to be in perfect shape, but I'm not overweight and prefer my partner to be in decent shape also. Someone who likes to live life and have fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Lookin4fun678910's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Riverhead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None