Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookin4OlderInCR 39 / M
"Daytime fun?"
Marion, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
Lookin4OlderInCR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4OlderInCR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Iowa, United States
Lookin4OlderInCR 39/M
Marion, Iowa
Hit me up on k
Work from home so looking for daytime fun. Prefer someone local. Like them older, but not a deal breaker. Hit me up, I am a pretty nice guy. I can't reply since I am not gold. ** update. Free profiles can contact me through may 22nd. So you have to reach out on the three letter word app that starts with a k. I'm iowasmoke there. I will write back if you have the setting that allows me to

My Ideal Person Someone that can host over the lunch hour.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin4OlderInCR's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Marion, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men), Trans or Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: