[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lookin4BBC719 34 / F
"***ATTENTION: NO WHITE MEN, NO HISPANIC MEN, NO ARAB MEN You will be blocked without a warning NO EXCEPTIONS!*** Looking for very Hung thick BBC"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2016

To view all of
Lookin4BBC719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4BBC719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milmandingo
Nevada, United States
SlimBull4Wetwet
Colorado, United States
sickbuddy
Colorado, United States
digdogkd42
Colorado, United States
BigMike80915
Colorado, United States
lickit10x
Mississippi, United States
Itz4orty
Colorado, United States
Reemmack
South Carolina, United States
soulpole5150
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Lookin4BBC719 34/F
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Really looking for a bull who's hung horny and real. I need a black dick to own my pussy.
Introduction
I'm in a relationship, however I love black dick. He knows and doesn't care. Looking for something long term with someone older YES I SAID OLDER I PREFER MEN BETWEEN 40-70 years old!!!! . Must be respectful and mature. Message me if interested. I will not respond to messages without photos period!

My Ideal Person Mature , black , huge cock, cums a lot, wants to sneak around. MUST BE ON CALL 24/7 MUST BE HUNG MUST BE RELIABLE !!

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 26, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Queen Of Spades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: