Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Longstroker90706 35 / M
"I don't care what my page says. I have a wife and we play together. Don't message me if you don't eat pussy. And don't waste our time if you know you're a fucking flake!!!"
Arlington, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 16, 2016

To view all of
Longstroker90706's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longstroker90706's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Longstroker90706 35/M
Arlington, Texas
College educated, professional, and very private. Feel free to contact me. I respond to almost everyone. My wife and I just like sex a lot. We're a really laidback couple. For the most part we're homebodies. We don't like wearing clothes so if you come by we're probably already naked. If you're cheating on your husband don't contact us. Thats a dangerous game you're playing and we want no part of it. Anyone can feel free to hit us up. Too many flakes to put a real stake in this shit so if you hit us up please be for real.

  • 35 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 9, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: