Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Longdonjackson69 37 / M
"I can only be me"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2015

To view all of
Longdonjackson69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longdonjackson69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cockhunter102
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
babygirl4u2015
Alberta, Canada
loves2watch76
Ontario, Canada
Olivia199124
Ontario, Canada
scarletlips4u74
Ontario, Canada
Jassmin_an
Texas, United States
rm_Nanibelle_69
Ontario, Canada
WorshipMyAss1
Wisconsin, United States
glglgl10
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Longdonjackson69 37/M
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Tall dark hair sexy green eyes passionate caring fun to be around love to make ppl laugh i work for myself I take care of my family I write and produce music I am a go getter if I want something or someone I don't stop until I have what I want. If your looking for a good man in your life look no further you won't find better and I'm not being cocky looking for a great woman who love to be pleased and loves to please I love to have fun and you wouldn't regret the time spent together. Is anyone real on this site I want to get to know a woman age doesn't matter everyone needs attention

My Ideal Person Good looking woman intelligent classy but very naughty someone who is funny out going and loves it dirty

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: