Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LongLeggsInCalif 68 / F
""
grants pass, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2005

To view all of
LongLeggsInCalif's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LongLeggsInCalif's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,918 Active Members!*
 
Status
LongLeggsInCalif 68/F
grants pass, Oregon
88u
Introduction
[bling 123771]I'm very easy-going * open minded*I love to have fun but take my responsibilities serious* I love adventure-in doing & seeing new things*I consider myself low-maintenance,,but can be high if given*Don't carry no baggage from the past..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Brooks&Dunn, Lonestar, Exile, Stones , KennyChesney, SusanTedehschi,
Air Supply, Aerosmit

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, Foreplay with a good set of hands and fingers carressingsoftly, big thick cock is a must

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not interested

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LongLeggsInCalif's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • grants pass, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 5, 1955
Travels to: Calif & all states, United States
Hometown: Northern California, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None