Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LongChocolate4U 36 / M
Raleigh, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
LongChocolate4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LongChocolate4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,735,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
LongChocolate4U 36/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
BBC looking for fun
professional black male in the streets but a bit freak who can really put it down in the sheets looking for a sexy woman with a nice body or sexy couple to have fun with It dnt matter by race or marital status looking for no strings attached adult clean fun no games no drama note I really enjoy doing wives hit me up at

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson, James Brown, Prince

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cherokee. Her big juicy ass turns me on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LongChocolate4U's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Raleigh, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: