AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lonewolf69649 57 / M
"Fun, enjoyable times, & more fun; love to Please and Pleasure playmates"
Saint Albans, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2019

To view all of
Lonewolf69649's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonewolf69649's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Mississippi, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Virginia, United States
Lonewolf69649 57/M
Saint Albans, West Virginia
Time for some weekend fun
I am looking for fun, enjoyable encounters, excitement and more fun! I’m laid back, go with the flow type, enjoying sex,(who doesn’t right) lol! I enjoy 1 on 1, couples, 3sums and 4sums! I enjoy all different many different positions, places, etc... I have an Oral fetish (giving) so it you don’t like receiving Oral, I’m not the man for you! 420 friendly! It interested, or any questions, shoot me an email! IM doesn’t work about 50 percent of the time!

My Ideal Person Looking for Fwb/NSA, if turns into more so be it! I’m also here for the Pleasing and Pleasuring of the Sexy Ladies, for it’s for their Attention, Enjoyment, and Satisfaction! Hope to hear from you sometime soon if interested and we will work out the details! Chat me up anytime and also on the kik playground same name!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Way too many to list!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lonewolf69649's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Saint Albans, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: