Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LonelyGWife84 39 / F
"Just a lonely housewife"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2016

To view all of
LonelyGWife84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LonelyGWife84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
Wyoming, United States
Hawaii, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Wyoming, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
North Dakota, United States
Wyoming, United States
LonelyGWife84 39/F
Gillette, Wyoming
Guess who's back! My friends still onhere?
My husband is away for work a lot so looking for a fwb. I get pretty lonely, so I want someone I can talk to, not just fuck. I'm not going to leave my husband, so I need someone who can accept that. I'm fun and pretty spontaneous in bed. I'm willing to try almost anything once. I love to suck a nice hard cock and I enjoy playing with toys. I don't use chat often. It's nothing peral if I don't accept your chat request. I just don't usually see them.

My Ideal Person Looking for another married guy who just needs a little excitement and company. I want a local gillette fwb, not just a quick hookup. I want to get to know and trust someone before I will agree to meet.

  • 39 / female
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 10, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: