Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lonely197248 48 / M
"Lonely and horny"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2020

To view all of
Lonely197248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonely197248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,526,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
meandyounsafun
New Brunswick, Canada
69ThatBitch
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Lonely197248 48/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
If you wanna chat with me, 47andlonely at that kick place ;)
Introduction
I just want to meet new people and have some fun. I am DD free and only ever had 1 partner and is like a 48 year old virgin ! LOL. I keep myself nice and clean and shaved ...... I am fixed (shoot blanks... lol) and I am circumcised. :)

My Ideal Person I don’t really have an ideal person, just if you want to play .... I do not judge people on their weight or looks..... size DOES NOT MATTER. The only thing that matters to me is, that you WANT to suck my cock and that you WANT to FUCK.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Lonely197248's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1972
Hometown: Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: