AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lolly1244 56 / F
"Looking for a man who needs to be in control."
West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2016

To view all of
Lolly1244's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lolly1244's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parsnip999
Wisconsin, United States
Butterflygoalie
Wisconsin, United States
MB001
Wisconsin, United States
heydare44
Illinois, United States
flingurthing
Wisconsin, United States
jvsqred54
New Hampshire, United States
fblinebacker483
Wisconsin, United States
teddy911911193
Quebec, Canada
IwanttopoundyouH
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Lolly1244 56/F
West Bend, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a follower in the bedroom, but not so much outside of it. I find giving up control not only a huge stress release for me, but also very natural. I like to laugh and have fun. Things are so serious all around me, it great when I find someone to just relax and laugh with. I don't have a paid account so I can't respond to most messages.

My Ideal Person Honest, not too serious, into kinky fun. Knows what discretion means and follows through. Understands that it may take time to get to know me and is patient. A man that craves control and knows how to use it. I first notice a man's hands. Are they strong? Large? Experienced with handing a woman in the way she needs?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lolly1244's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: