Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Logoporduas131 41 / M
"Quero conhecer mulheres."
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 18, 2018

To view all of
Logoporduas131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Logoporduas131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,339,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solteira34mg
Minas Gerais, Brazil
loaiza888
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Paulasasa
Santa Catarina, Brasil
fofinhafogosadf
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Marisafadinha123
Parana, Brazil
Sindy1316
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sexy_doctor171
Bahia, Brazil
jluliana
Goias, Brazil
Camiilinhaa
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Logoporduas131 41/M
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Sou uma pessoa tranquila,que adoro sexo,falar,ouvir e fazer .

My Ideal Person Que goste de sexo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sou louco para ter.duas mulheres ou mais.na cama, fazer
uma.festinha bem.gostosa.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Não

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Logoporduas131's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tec.Eletrônico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Português
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: