Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lobinhacarioca37 41 / F
""Lobinha e muito malvada"! Rssss"
Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Lobinhacarioca37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lobinhacarioca37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,686,284 Active Members!*
Lobinhacarioca37 41/F
Rio, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Louca prá sair para uma aventura pós- quarentena....
Sou uma mulher independente, e estou no site para conhecer pessoas interessantes. Conhecer alguém virtualmente é algo instigante! Esse misto de curiosidade e risco me atraem bastante. [bling 582493]

My Ideal Person Gosto de homens educados, e principalmente bastante ocupados assim como eu! Momentos de relaxamento, prazer, confiança, tesão aflorado. Fugir do frenesi de compromissos diários.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Transar numa praia deserta.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lobinhacarioca37's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: