AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LoadmanCummeth 42 / M
"Fun, clean, handsome guy ISO: new, naughty friends :)"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LoadmanCummeth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoadmanCummeth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,219 Active Members!*
LoadmanCummeth 42/M
Louisville, Kentucky
ISO: A select female for threesome (or moresome) fun. :)
An All-American, funny/witty, and good-looking guy here who is on the search for a new friend/friends to share occasional, super (DUPER!) good vibrations with. ;) Obviously, dialogue and a comfort level should/would be established first. No rushing it. I say I'm looking for "friends" -- so yes, that implies guys as well. I'm not bi (I AM straight), but do occasionally have a female friend that likes to play with multiple guys at once. Plus, I have experience connecting/playing with MF couples. So guys: hit me up if you're intrigued and I can send along pics. I need to be discreet here (as most of us do) -- therefore, your pics get mine. I hope you can understand that. I have plenty of photos I'm happy to send.***

My Ideal Person Average, athletic, thin, or curvy women apply. I'm not too picky as to a woman's shape, but I am not into anything too far outside of "height-weight proportionate".

I feel like I need to stress "Quality over Quantity." I'm looking for very few partners. I have 100% respect for women, and rest assured -- if we're ever fortunate enough to meet, I'll treat you like a queen (and hopefully to plenty of body-convulsing moments). =)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of LoadmanCummeth's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: