Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lnghrd8inBLR 38 / M
"Classy male for mutual fun"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2016

To view all of
Lnghrd8inBLR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lnghrd8inBLR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,718,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noughty__riya25
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
nikitaaapatel30
Gujarat, India
elitecpl_hyd
Andhra Pradesh, India
rosecpl2019
Karnataka, India
anupama73958
Karnataka, India
sexychncouple
Tamil Nadu, India
woman_nextdoor
New York, United States
sweta4love
Delhi, India
Siri143vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
Lnghrd8inBLR 38/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Exploring Chennai :-)
Introduction
I am a fun loving adventurous male. Though not a fitness freak , I maintain good health and have a good stamina. 5ft 11 with a decent physique and well endowed. Been on Aff for a while and have met couple of folks (Couples and singles). Love to meet more friends from AFF for mutual fun.

My Ideal Person I am here for real meets . Occasional online fun. Not into paid fun.
Looking for couples and women who share similar interest or are curious to explore.
lets start with a chat and see where it leads

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ABBA, GNR, metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Big boobs and long legs. short skirts wth sleeveless tops
are a big turn on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lnghrd8inBLR's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Freelance
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: