Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LngThckHrd 58 / M
"Looking to Expolre and Play"
Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2003

To view all of
LngThckHrd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LngThckHrd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69Giveittome72
Missouri, United States
crave_touching
Auckland, New Zealand
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
rm_redhd4BBC
Oregon, United States
samarajuicy
Florida, United States
Mellebelle1000
Florida, United States
katewilldoyou
Hawaii, United States
rm_hotnready687
Wisconsin, United States
laurenMF
Florida, United States
 
Status
LngThckHrd 58/M
Hallandale Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am a single white man, 5'8" shaved head deep dark eyes clean shaven face. I am half Italian and Spanish. I am a well defind 175lbs. Well educated, down to earth with a high sex drive. I am open to meeting with open-minded creative women. I love to exploer new thing with the righ people.I am not looking to play in public or put my life out on the net for all to view, I am a very private per and would hope that all would respesct this about me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded woman to meet get to know and have fun with. This is just not in the bedroom, I am looking to have fun everwhere I am. I like dark hair, dark eyes but not closed to other looks and tight small bodies. I need some one with a brain who can think for herself and has the ablity to be crative. So if you fit my bill and I fit yours say hello.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LngThckHrd's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1964
Hometown: North Bellmore, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Money
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: