AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LngBchTop 58 / M
"Lookin for hoT fun!!"
Long Beach 8/6-12, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
LngBchTop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LngBchTop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
ShibariHungStud
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ItalionIrishMale
California, United States
Jaminfun909
Arizona, United States
Devilissh
California, United States
dutchrey
California, United States
pasingthru2u
California, United States
37s4cty7
California, United States
sexballs1000
California, United States
 
Status
LngBchTop 58/M
Long Beach 8/6-12, California
Introduction
** RELOCATING TO PALM SPRINGS on Aug 19 - accepted a new job out there and will be moving from Long Beach.... Single, educated, professional, clean, very easy going, Open to Most... 5ft 9, top, masc., brn/brn, Go-T, lean, in shape, 7.5"cut Hot kisser, body contact, nip play, Very Oral... Love kickin back w/ hot guys - into porn - prTy - webcam sites... And I’m not ALWAYS up to f*#k …its all about how the vibe clicks with the other person for me - I’m very oral! And sometimes that’s what I’m down for- give/receive…yada yada…!! Vaxed x 3 Belmont Hts area

My Ideal Person Pretty Open here (I wont type out all my "into's" too much to type. lol - personality, sense of humor and easy going is a plus....

(** And absolutely NO judgement at all from me - and I'll blame my "little buddy" down here and say that unfortunately I just don't get boned to dudes in panties....
tho I respect everyone's different turn-ons!... 😉 )

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Long Beach 8/6-12, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1964
Travels to: Palm Springs, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: