Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LnelyInLakewd 46 / F
"Lonely in Lakewood . . . ."
Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
LnelyInLakewd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LnelyInLakewd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
LnelyInLakewd 46/F
Lakewood, Ohio
38 years old (drats!), single (boo!) female (yay!), in search of companionship (please....). Professional, educated, artistic. Amateur erotic poet. NOT into younger men, so leave me alone, boys - I want a MAN. Only a MAN knows what it takes to be a true companion and that climbing immediately into bed isn't always the answer (and that it sometimes [I]is[/I]...). I don't pay for membership, so feel free to message me at this other place if it's easier for you: Mwah! Brenda

My Ideal Person Thoughtful, speculative, inquisitive, caring, supportive, HOT! lol Seriously, hot wouldn't hurt.......

I'd like to meet a man who wants to know me for ME. Who isn't just after my rockin' bod (and, guys, it IS rockin'). Who is willing to be patient, to earn my trust - because the patience will be rewarded tenfold once I know I can trust you. Wink, wink.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LnelyInLakewd's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1977
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Love:-)
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: