Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LnS198287 41 / 36 / C
"Ever wanted to go to Mardi Gras? Ask us about that…."
Warrenville, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2012

To view all of
LnS198287's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LnS198287's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
LnS198287 41/C
Warrenville, Illinois
Do you fit the mold? Her: Athletic, toned, fitness machine. Loves to work out and motivate others. Loves a rock hard cock in her mouth and pussy. Enjoys the sweet taste of another woman's pussy in her mouth. Always eager to please and be pleased. Likes things a little rough at times, sometimes aggressive, sometimes submissive. Him: Fit "dad bod" without the s. Big into physical activities and cooking a good meal. Enjoys watching his wife enjoy the variety life has to offer. Loves tag teaming another woman or couple with his wife. Very big into oral and will satisfy any womans pussy as many times as they like. Goes with the flow and runs point on here to weed out the creepers. One thing to be said, please, no men. This site is an orchard of cocks of all shapes and sizes and should we need a stunt cock or group of cocks, we'll find you. If you email us, you will be ignored. Oh, and if we like you, and I mean LIKE you, we have no issues handing out our IM names and numbers to keep the conversations going off the site.

My Ideal Person Being on here long as we have, Veterans in the Lifestyle, ( V n L ) know what, how and with whom we want. Please do not be offended if you're not someone were interested in. There are plenty other people on that site for you to try and make that connection with.

Sex is always fun, but so too can be making friends. We have friends we have met on here over the years, and to us, that can be just as rewarding as a nite of ass.

We are working professionals, so meeting times are limited to weekends and special times we don't have to work. This site is not in our top 5 priorities in life. Please understand our life outside of the site takes precedence over sex. Please respect that, as we, respect that of others.

1-Couples-We love couples! We like flirty, non-pushy couples on the same page as we are. You can be VnL's (see intro) or new to the lifestyle. We click with both. Don't be afraid to let us know your interest. We also don't mind befriending couples outside of the bedroom with those we click with. We have a wide variety of interests and you can't have too many friends.

2-Single Women-Are always welcome, but 90% on this site are fake! Men or have no interest in meeting. Understand that based on experience, we will verify you are who you say you are before sharing any personal information.

3-A- Winks if we're flirting, we're trying to get your attention to see if you have a mutual interest in us if you flirt back, we will shoot you a message.

4- Hotlist hotlisting is reserved for those we all have a great interest in each other and want to get to know.

5-Network-If we add you/accept you to our network, we expect to email and chat. We'll make several attempts to do so. If we don't hear from you or we don't click, we'll go ahead and remove you from our list. It is reserved for friends not a private peep show.

5-On the topic of respect, it is something we expect. When speaking with him or her, treat us how you would like to be treated. Neither likes to be degraded by people or talked to in a demeaning tone. You will have to chat/talk with both of us, so don't expect you just chat to her or him and get into our bed.

Now with all that out of the way, take a peek, thanks for reading and happy hunting! J & L

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cold, Halestorm, My Darkest Days, James Darrin....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wow that could be a lot to type, again ask us lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LnS198287's responses

  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warrenville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 14, 1982 July 16, 1987
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois Shaybogan, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None