Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lizzykitty777 47 / F
"I love to be freaky. PNP please..."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
Lizzykitty777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lizzykitty777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fpvisnotnerdy
Colorado, United States
KillerBluEyz
Colorado, United States
Tnhillbilly100
Tennessee, United States
Pueblosmindedguy
Colorado, United States
Curious792021
Colorado, United States
Vrsvit
Colorado, United States
1nastyone4u
New Mexico, United States
Skgh40
New Mexico, United States
robford1972
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Lizzykitty777 47/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I'm looking for pleasure in every way possible. I'm interested in couples or just single freaks. I love to please and be taken in everyway possible.I want no attachments or drama. Willing to experience new things, but please be upfront about what your looking for. I hate surprises and if I feel uncomfortable in anyway it won't happen. I would love to find a female companionship in which we both would enjoy playing with others but share in each other a lot more... Love pet play and cosplay, bondage, spankings, whips, horsecrops. Toys are a must! Need people who can host because I CANNOT.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 6, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: