AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LizardQueenofDMS 37 / 33 / C
"Slutty wife, happy husband"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 1, 2021

To view all of
LizardQueenofDMS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LizardQueenofDMS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
LizardQueenofDMS 37/C
Des Moines, Iowa
Access to messages is no more, check the profile for how to find us.
No longer able to message. Find the female half everywhere on social media and snap: fondaisferal or find the blog @ feralslut.blog [COLOR firebrick]----------------------------------------------------[/COLOR] Curious and looking to try out something or someone new while my husband watches/joins in. Very happy with partner, looking for excitement. Unable to host, but no issue getting/splitting a hotel if the chemistry is right. Wife needs to face & nudes/dick pics before any possible meet ups. Husband is 100% straight (but not homophobic) & [B]not into the cuckolding side of MMF[/B]. Just gets off on watching her get off. Both are 420 friendly, but other wise D/D free. Both also full COVID vaccinated. Both hairy, but trimmed (she has hairy pits too, so if that's a thing for ya - you're welcome). [COLOR firebrick]----------------------------------------------------[/COLOR] [B]More accurate, more blunt alternative summary of us:[/B] A couple of happily married ENM nerds. One likes to watch (Leo), one likes to play(Taurus). Neither half plays alone. Open to friends and more. He's into Resident Evil, Escape from Tarkov, scifi and game history. She's into horror, Silent Hill, comedy, weird shit, Animal Crossing & p*rn. In search of other weird people who may or may not want to do sex stuff. Open to all. I only really respond back to people who have personality, basic respect & reading comprehension skills. You can make typos all you want, just don't be a dick or I'll fuck your mom and get her to leave your dad within a week. You will NOT be getting two Christmases.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a respectful/non-bull single male or experienced/long term swingers to play predominately with the female half of our relationship, but open to full swaps. Chat with us to get to know more, we're basically an open book. Messages okay, please no IM's, they're broken as fuck.

If you're profile is blank or your messages don't seem like what we're looking for, we'll either let ya know (if we've been messaging) or just stop interacting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Him: Alice in Chains Her: Toadies, Bloodhounds Gang

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Walking down the isles of a store, mini skirt, no panties
and having someone come up and play with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, decent and/or gallows-dwelling sense of humor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LizardQueenofDMS's responses

  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 24, 1985 May 17, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: field supervisor it's a well known secret
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses