AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Liz_Taylor13 26 / F
"Looking for fun"
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 27, 2022

To view all of
Liz_Taylor13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liz_Taylor13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Caramelloverr89
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
kinky1161
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Hannahbanana9yyy
Pennsylvania, United States
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Oregon, United States
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
novafun1211
Virginia, United States
gracefullyours10
Pennsylvania, United States
myplusone_9295
Maryland, United States
Lillylou8
New York, United States
 
Status
Liz_Taylor13 26/F
Falls Church, Virginia
Looking for women and couples and select men :)
Introduction
I’ve decided to change my profile based on what I’ve experienced while here. First and foremost I’m looking for couples, women and only a handful of men for a fun time. Ultimately I would love to have a relationship but currently I’m only looking for fun. I want things to be organic. I am very kink positive and body positive.

My Ideal Person I hate that it has to come to this but I am only looking for this certain criteria:

Women - 18+ can message me. I have a preference for older. I'm looking for a FWB scenario or possibly something more long term

Couples - I am only looking for couples where BOTH want a bi woman. I'm looking for a regular thing with a couple. I would love to be a third.

Single men (this includes men in a relationship that play alone) I am only interested in men 40 and older. Please be clean shaven or have a maintained beard. 8 inches and bigger are a must. You don't have to be in great shape but don't be a slob.

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: