Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LivnInTheStix 51 / 48 / C
"Let's see What works"
La Motte, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
LivnInTheStix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LivnInTheStix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
 
Status
LivnInTheStix 51/C
La Motte, Iowa
We no longer pay to use this site so we can't read emails
Introduction
We've had experiences. Some good, some not so good. We're looking to add to life, not to replace anything. Meeting new people and developing friendships comes first. Sex is not our main focus, but the option is there if that's where things lead. (Sometimes ppl don't "click" and it never works to force it!) We are busy, like everyone else, so not interested in hanging out every night or every weekend for that matter. We are a normal couple with a sense of adventure.

My Ideal Person We have had our fill of single Men. Sorry guys, that's not what we're looking for.
We will not message you back.
We want to meet some friends that we can spend time with, play some cards, and see where things lead...
A weekend a month maybe, but not necessarily more than that...

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Motte, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Straight Couples (man and woman) or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1971 July 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CAD/Farm School para
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None