Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Littlemissaz 35 / F
"Slightly exhibitionistic and attention seeking"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2018

To view all of
Littlemissaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Littlemissaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roastbeef87
Arizona, United States
Jaycesar8
Arizona, United States
gdfthr1969
Arizona, United States
AZ_Meister
Arizona, United States
azsailors69
Arizona, United States
Treeguy07141982
Arizona, United States
Tigerrun5
Arizona, United States
masaphi0562
Maine, United States
ABambino123
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Littlemissaz 35/F
Phoenix, Arizona
I need new photos/video...
Introduction
I am looking for someone who is consistent with their time and attention. FWB and possibly more if we click. I am finding that I am rather sapiosexual and find excellent intelligent conversations make perfect foreplay. No... Married Men Smokers One offs Travelers I do not host... for now.

My Ideal Person Tall, discrete, well endowed and can host

Intelligence and a sense of humor go a long way. Consistency is key and I hate flakey people. Shower, trim/shave, and show up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Littlemissaz's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: