Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Littlemiss_69 33 / F
"This little mum wants to play"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2019

To view all of
Littlemiss_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Littlemiss_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,150,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Northern Territory, Australia
Lower Austria, Austria
Victoria, Australia
Utah, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Littlemiss_69 33/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
send me points if u want to talk...
YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE OR TAKE MY PIC AND VIDEOS. what can i say about myself I'm shy at first but once u get to know me I can b all the fun u want. I dont get alot of time for me so wen i do i try and do as much as i can :P im mostly a sub in the bedroom i can get a little rough wen im in the write mood.

My Ideal Person i like my bad boys love tats and guys that know how to have a good time.
saying that if u have skills in the bedroom with rope and toys come my way and show me what u got.

  • 33 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: