[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LittleFriendd 41 / M
"FUNNY :D CUTE <3 11.5 DICK my kiik is LittleFriendd because I can't read or send messages"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 1, 2018

To view all of
LittleFriendd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleFriendd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinkerbelle6868
Oklahoma, United States
11_curious11
Virginia, United States
slipperypussy83
California, United States
AmazingAngelisbk
Washington, United States
littlefuck74
Iowa, United States
Johnandwife4336
Texas, United States
2Greeneyes269
Virginia, United States
Ivey08
Tennessee, United States
Iheartu08
Colorado, United States
 
Status
LittleFriendd 41/M
San Antonio, Texas
Big girls deserves Big cocks
Introduction
Older women, BBW lover, Big Cock for Big Women, I think it's a good idea lol

My Ideal Person I like meeting different types of people, I get along with everybody.
Even better if it's a lady who wants to try my 11.5 inches dick lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Difficult

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LittleFriendd's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Masturbação
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: