Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LittleFilly06 56 / F
"Tall Curvy Blonde Read Profile first."
Livermore, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2006

To view all of
LittleFilly06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleFilly06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,809,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
LittleFilly06 56/F
Livermore, California
Spring has sprung, anything else springing up for me :))) xoxo
I'm a tall blonde. Even though I am very curvy I am in shape. I am looking for men under 30. Min age 21! Prefer women over 30. I prefer literate, intelligent individuals. Please guys, if the [B]only photo [/B]is a cock shot, pass on me! I will accept all network invites unless there is no photograph or it is only a cock shot! Independent, intelligent, educated professional woman. Rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm neither timid nor hesitant to explore and try new things. I'm upbeat, honest and direct, playful, affectionate, passionate, adventurous. I don't take too many things personally, there is very little that offends me other than maybe intentional malice. I'm no saint, but I'm not a slut either. I find myself at ease in pretty much any setting that be it the opera, a museum, classical or rock concert, the rodeo, sports event or a gentleman's club just let me know the dress code and I'll wear my red cowboy boots, stilettos or go barefoot. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet and that's getting harder to do as I travel a lot. I'm very selective in who I play with and hope that you can understand. I do have a partner and do not play alone.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and interesting, a flirt who can hold up their end of a conversation. Someone who enjoys wine, food and dancing.

I'm not looking for anything in particular however I'm very curious as to what I might find.

You catch my attention and keep my interest by being articulate, intelligent, humorous and attentive, I enjoy conversations that are entertaining, energetic, stimulating, and tantalizing. An yes, that's exactly how I expect sex to be as well -entertaining, energetic, stimulating, and tantalizing. I like a man that knows how to be a gentleman and treat a lady. Please be flirtatious, imaginative, but not crude. If you are looking for an easy quick fuck, please keep looking and good luck in your search. Please don't expect more than a pleasant conversation and maybe a good night kiss on our first meeting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LittleFilly06's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Livermore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: