Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lissa_Grande 28 / F
"Keeping Portland Weird"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Lissa_Grande's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lissa_Grande's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,809,626 Active Members!*
Lissa_Grande 28/F
Portland, Oregon
Finally starting to get back to normal around here. Almost! Come on PDX... Let's clean this place up.
[bling 829359] Hey there I'm Lisa. Believe it or not I actually used to be really shy. In fact that was my nick name all through high school and even some of my adult years! My friends to this day still call me "Lisa Shy!" I've since evolved and broken out of my shell. No longer shy and I'm quite outgoing!! Hence the new name "Grande" rather than shy lol. Not sure what helped me overcome being so shy but confidence sure helped! Taking care of myself, staying healthy, staying fit, eating right, yoga, all of it helped not just transform me physical me but the emotional, spiritual and psychological ways of my better self! Being in Portland sure helped as well! It's easy to eat right and be healthy here. So... Lets see... What else about me do you need to know? Well, I'm a huge Blazer fan. Take me to a game!! lol. Just sayin, its the way to my heart lol!. I lived in Portland for almost 8 years now and I feel as if I'm a native. Acrop steaks, Voodoo doughnuts, 4pm northbound I-5 Traffic to Vancouver. Yeah, I've paid my dues, the hard way and earned it. Luckly I've since moved to the South Waterfront and don't have to do that shit drive anymore. But I've done my time and paid my dues Portland, I'm now one of you. Portland is a pretty open and liberal state, we can light up, we can protest in the streets, we can even go to swinger clubs, its about a loose as anywhere. Growing up in Italy and Bulgaria coming to Portland has been a real relief and pleasure. I just love it here and plan to stay here for the long run. The money is good, no sales tax, the men, the restaurants, the bars, even the air and water can't be beat. Happy to see new things, and try new tastes, that includes experiences. Now that Covid is over really looking forward to getting back out there again.

My Ideal Person Someone who can be classy yet can be naughty when the time is right. Someone who isn't up tight and possessive or controlling. I am a free bird and enjoy having fun.. I love to drink, be wine and dined and dress and doll up and feel sexy. I can also enjoy a good night in and being totally casual. Flexibility and open mindedness is key!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lissa_Grande's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 18, 1995
Travels to: Burbank, California, United States
Hometown: Burbank, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dancer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: