Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lionzden69 44 / M
"I Am A Cool Discreet Guy Looking To Make A Connection And Possibly More"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2013

To view all of
Lionzden69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lionzden69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,415,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Lionzden69 44/M
Chicago, Illinois
No Longer A Group Page,Solo Male Looking For Guy Looking For Cool Very Sexual And Freaky Woman For Some Sexual Adult Fun
I am a loyal, open-minded down to earth, loving honest, strong, supportive, real, understanding passionate, uninhibited, very sensual, spontaneous, freaky, sexual, and cool guy. And i am looking for the same attributes in someone that i can meet and spend some time with. I love going to the movies and all i dont drink or smoke but i dont have nothing againist those who do. If you would like to know more i would love to hear back from you and all and exchange number Beautiful

My Ideal Person A Cool Open Minded Sexual Free Woman That Is Discreet And Looking For Adult Fun And Maybe More

  • 44 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1979
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Varies
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: