Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lingus_Jedi 43 / M
"Two truths and a lie; ready... Go!"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2018

To view all of
Lingus_Jedi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lingus_Jedi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,737,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Broken2535
Washington, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
Loveourplaytime
Washington, United States
Melden13
Washington, United States
kingof7676
Washington, United States
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
JustAnneee
California, United States
IfIm666your
Washington, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Lingus_Jedi 43/M
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
I'm a pretty chill guy, open minded, discreet, respectful, down to earth. I have my life together (job, car, etc), totally drug free, and healthy. I'm here checking things out in hopes of adding some good times, and experiences, while making a few friends. I'm not looking to change my life or situation, just looking to add to it. If you'd like to know more, hit me up.

My Ideal Person Just looking for friends that can have fun without drama. People who can be honest with me and themselves. Be ddf, as I am. Im pretty open minded, and like all types, so don't be shy.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None