Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lillyantj2020 41 / F
"Read before you talk "
Redmond, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2019

To view all of
Lillyantj2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lillyantj2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,434,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Uttaranchal, India
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Deutschland
Ohio, United States
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Toscana, Italy
Arkansas, United States
Lillyantj2020 41/F
Redmond, Washington
I am a very independent honest up front person to a fault and I am ok with that. If you are not with that don't bother with me. I have come to the point I am not ok with just being a piece of meat. I know what kinda of site I am on but I am still a human and deserve to be treated as one. I am looking for a friend and if that other thing happens then it does. But please don't pretend to be something your not. So if you are actually trying to find some kind of connection then we can talk if not leave me alone. I am interested in some one who can talk to me like a person and know how to treat a woman not a girl. And who know how to take care of themselves both inside and out.

  • 41 / female
  • Redmond, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Asian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: