Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LilahLicous 45 / F
"Which came out 1st the chicken or the egg?"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2011

To view all of
LilahLicous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilahLicous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
LilahLicous 45/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Viewers discretion advised.
"GOVERNMENT ISSUED!".. [COLOR red] [SIZE 6]MYOB[/SIZE] [/COLOR] [COLOR darkblue]If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. [/COLOR] [U][SIZE 2]Passion does not conduct criminal background screening of its members. [/SIZE] [SIZE 1]Copyright © 1996-2013 Various, Inc. All rights reserved. Passion® is a registered service mark of Various, Inc. Disclaimer: This website contains adult material, all members and pers appearing on this site have contractually represented to us that they are 18 years of age or older.[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Wakes up before me & sleeps after me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
0'0'0, 5O's

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
All of thee above..

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, Nope, Never...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LilahLicous's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1978
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria
Hometown: Melbourne, Victoria
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Public Servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Yes!
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: