Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Likiwi 28 / 29 / C
"Looking for a female or couple to hang out with and see where it goes!"
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Likiwi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,316,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Likiwi 28/C
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Summer makes us busy lol send message if you wanna chat 🌞
Hi! thanks for showing interest in our profile. We have been together for years. We've worked on all of his other fantasies, but there's just one that she cannot fulfil herself. Of course, it's a threesome. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\** SINGLE MEN: We currently ARE NOT looking for single men. However with that being said, I am a VERY materialistic per, (and can be slightly shallow) and enjoy being spoiled. IF you are decent looking, and are able to spoil someone like me outside of the bedroom (again slightly shallow) I MAY be able to convince my husband to take a man to bed with us. If you do not fit this, Im sorry, but we're not interested. We are currently looking for single females and couples to have fun inside and outside the bedroom with. (PLEASE NOTE: she is a lot more easy going for these scenarios) We are kind of shy, but warm up to the right people easily. We tend to be vanilla/ slightly kinky in the bedroom, mostly because we're still learning about what we like and don't like. We are looking for a couple who'd be willing to get comfortable and get to know us inside and out of the bedroom. We enjoy going camping, boating, hiking, travelling, and many other things. It is important that we mention that she's never been with another woman, but she is extremely curious. We are very clean and DDF. If you are interested, send us a message, no strings attached. We have a lot to share about us. BONUS POINTS: if you have nothing against s or have s yourself, and if you want to meet up in per and get coffee instead of drinks (she lives for coffee). SHE WOULD LIKE TO MAKE VERY CLEAR: I had a not too long ago so my body is still nowhere near where Id like it to be. I am trying to get back to where I want to be and work out daily, but it takes time. I am not playing games with anyone. If you are interested in a threesome but are not interested in me PLEASE be upfront and say so. Don't ask for a thousand pictures and then laugh and stop responding. I completely understand people have their own set of standards. Feel free to send us a message and ask us anything. She's almost always on. WE did notice that messages and IM on this site don't always work. PLEASE NOTE: I always respond, whether we are interested or not. So if you didn't get a response, I DID NOT get your message :) To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Our ideal female is someone who can get along with both of us, is easy going, and is either bi-curious or has a little experience in threesomes as this would be our first time. Someone who is okay with girl on girl and guy on girl is preferred.

Our ideal couple is a pair that we can both get along with, who wouldn't mind hanging out and playing games ( or stripping games, lol ) or grabbing dinner. Or coffee, or maybe us girls could go shopping or something. Or even just hanging out, and getting comfortable. A couple who might be interested in going on small adventures with us.

BOTH SINGLES AND COUPLES would be okay with the fact that we have a small child, and that makes the wife want to host more than go somewhere else. Its simpler for all of us that way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 girls one guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Likiwi's responses

  • 28/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: May 4, 1994 September 15, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: labour book keeping
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either