Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LikesEmTall25425 59 / F
"Learning Lol"
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2017

To view all of
LikesEmTall25425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LikesEmTall25425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Maryland, United States
LikesEmTall25425 59/F
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
Looking for ltr with someone compatible. I am not looking for a hookup and will not sleep with you on the first date. I don’t even take anyone seriously until we have seen each other at least twice, so if all you’re looking for is an easy lay, please look elsewhere. Also, if you are over an hour away or under 40, I’m not interested. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Short guys don't turn me on. If you're under 6', I'm not interested.
....WARNING: Any institutions or private party using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 59 / female
  • Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: