Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LifeofSid 51 / M
"Playful guy looking for playmates"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 2019

To view all of
LifeofSid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LifeofSid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RockwallProper
Texas, United States
2008funfunfun
Texas, United States
TerriLynCD
Texas, United States
sexykey4you
Texas, United States
JenniferDean
Utah, United States
Dagwood1116
Utah, United States
Jemac1978
Texas, United States
blkdaddysgirl
Georgia, United States
blackrose787
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
LifeofSid 51/M
Dallas, Texas
Fully vaxed...just sayin'
Introduction
I am a professional and DDF (intending to stay that way). I am looking to make FWBs, It's just much more fun that way :) NSA is OK but not one-timers. Love all things oral with women (CD-Trans included)...kissing, licking, sucking. I enjoy couples play - If he's straight, I'm straight but bi play (love stroking, cocksharing, fucklicking) is fun, too. Up for MM stroking and oral play with someone similarly attached or married.

My Ideal Person No single ideal here. I love a woman with curves. Mature women turn me on and younger women call me Daddy (which turns me on). Being open-minded, e.g., submissive, kinky, and-or up for playing with others, is a real treat. With couples straight or bi, ideally we're a team rather than me being the third wheel (human dildo). Guys, I'm really only looking for someone similarly attached or married and I think I speak for almost everyone when I say: It's the 21st century, so shave it down and trim it up

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: