Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Life_Erotique 50 / 36 / C
"Wanting some company for fun times"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Life_Erotique's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Life_Erotique's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Poitou-Charentes, France
Lower Saxony, Germany
Life_Erotique 50/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
We are back and open to meeting at M4 Tuesday/Wednesday/Saturday evenings. Looking forward to having a fun time.
We are a fun openminded kinky couple Male loves to pleasure and indulge her. Female is very openminded and very kinky We both love to have fun together and would love to have others help us explore and indulge. We are very much into taboo role play and experimenting in all aspects of erotic fun She is very very submissive but I am also helping her discover her Domme side and will most likely only sub with me when playing with a couple or established friends We enjoy seeing each other enjoy the company of another. We are into women principally transgender MTF and couples with preference to couples where both are bi, and vers. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE UNACCOMPANIED STRAIGHT MALES!!!!AGAIN IF YOU ARE A SINGLE MALE WE WOULD ONLY CONSIDER BI/GAY SUBMISSIVE BOTTOM MEN YOU WILL EITHER BE OUR SUB SHE IS JUST GETTING INTO PEGGING OR YOU WILL BE THERE EXCLUSIVELY FOR CLEANING HER UP AFTER HE INDULGES HER AND FOR FLUFFING OR SERVICING HIM

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting fun individuals who appreciate joining a couple to enhance an evening of erotic pleasures Please be sane, sober, and open to what the evening may entail. Anyone who we decide to meet who is intoxicated, unable to understand what is being asked, or offering substances which we do not tolerate or is rude/entitled/presumptuous will be thrown out. We are looking for open minded uninhibited bisexual fun women and couples.

We are not into single straight males no matter how sexy you think you are. AGAIN NO SINGLE UNACCOMPANIED STRAIGHT OR TOP MALES, BOTTOMS BI/GAY ONLY, PLEASE RESPECT OUR WISHES

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to host a 5-6 couple orgy with 4 single women,
enjoying sex like it is 75. Hot, sweaty, sticky, and all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We have had sex with several past and present porn actresses,
as for celebrities, we would like to know which ones have
fantasies about us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Life_Erotique's responses

  • 50/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 30, 1973 April 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: selfemployed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None