Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lickster861 62 / M
"Looking for BFF someone to enjoy life with"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2017

To view all of
Lickster861's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickster861's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
H877ie
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
honeygirl1963
Ontario, Canada
WetOne117
Ontario, Canada
Manseeker1965
Ontario, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Lickster861 62/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Tall romantic all male looking for the One woman that can fill my lonely heart with true soulmate love!!! I have a thirst for a woman that believes in satisfying and being satisfied with one man...working hard to keep the flame in our relationship alive and exciting:) Please if all you want is texting I'm really not interested especially women outside a reaable distance...China Japan Philippines..etc don't bother its not feasible ty:)

My Ideal Person Woman that has good ethics and enjoys being in solid relationship...My soulmate who would be my friend, lover & BFF

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel