Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lickkmeup 52 / F
"Ready to meet sane civilized gentle man"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
Lickkmeup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickkmeup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Lickkmeup 52/F
Cleveland, Ohio
Send me an IM I cant respond to Messages. If you are a sane, cerebral, kind, gentle, thoughtful man you have made the right stop.
I am a super single sexy lady I am not here for games or trickery If you are single thoughtful respectful sensual kind and ready to please Contact me Well endowed to the front

My Ideal Person A man that is sane cerebral Tall A man that understands how a woman is to be treated A thoughtful respectable man that is financially responsible sensible sensual and erotic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of Lickkmeup's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 4, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: