Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lickalotforu 49 / 105 / C
"Easygoing couple, looking for lots of laughs, fun vibes and dates that will be memorable!!"
Salem, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Lickalotforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickalotforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,598,353 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lickalotforu 49/C
Salem, New Hampshire
Introduction
We are a fun couple who enjoy a date out and some laughs. Dinner, drinks, theater you name it. Lets become amazing friends😉 have some fun experiences and see where that takes us. We are just plain old fun apple pie eating people from NH who love dates. She is BI and he is straight but not phobic. We have lots of gay friends and straight ones as well. We tend to be described as fun, flirty , positive and good energy. we are always smiling and and find the glass always half full.. We are a very in love couple who loves to explore and enjoy others. we love the beach in the late afternoon. we love the mountains and river walks. we find ourselves always on day trips. Lobster and steak are our favs. Sushi is a strong runner up. Hot chilly ,cold drinks with friends at a football game is our fall go to.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who is fun and easygoing, Peeps who would like to go out on a fun date where there would be lots of smiles,laughs and excitement in the air. We would love a couple to vacation with maybe in the future if a tight relationship builds. Personality, patience and respect are at the top of the list. A bi girl would be great and a man who is in love with his partner. We are super clean and drug free. We love flirting while dating, yet keeping our secret from everyone surrounding us. Soft whispers in the ear, a sun dress with no panties, a light brush against that hard cock when sitting. Maybe a soft touch on the ass all while being discreet. We love lots of positive energy and smiles, smiles and smiles. Friends must have an attitude of one for all and all for one! We are here because things for us are great not because there not so great. walking the shops stopping fpr ice cream or some home made chocolate is fun. grabbing a drink here or there taking in the sites, all leading to that great sexy ending. We are looking for select special people who we can become friends and enjoy fantasies with . build a trusting relationship with and develop a great long lasting relationship with. A Bi sexual women is a must. We are not into swinger parties. Not even sure we are swingers, just people looking for real great friends with benefits. We are discreet and like to fly under the radar until we are vacationing. we are very selective about personality and character. a date with hands off first a second with lots of potential and a third if there is one gets a home run. This is how we develop with friends. in other words we wont be meeting at a hotel to get the activities going. that will take some relationship development. and then why not, right!!!!!!
Heads up and fyi
If you want to just jump in the rack you have the wrong people here. If you are a single guy we are not interested. we will find you if interested in finding a single male. If you are looking for a girl only we are not it. If you both are not invested we also call not it. there is no taking one for the team. Must be a Non smoker, with excellent hygiene. fun fun fun people wanted!!!!!

Information
  • 49/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1975 February 24, 2024
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say