Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LexLookin7 59 / M
"Looking in and around Lex for fun !"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
LexLookin7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LexLookin7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bitrucker04401
Maine, United States
littlehotguy73
Florida, United States
wavrem
West Virginia, United States
69Tasty2020
Pennsylvania, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
needingsum1964
Georgia, United States
hot_horny_4691
Indiana, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
shilo04073
Maine, United States
 
Status
LexLookin7 59/M
Lexington, Kentucky
bradlex7.5 at G
Introduction
Fun, fit, and looking for adventure and exploration. lets get together and talk about it ....

My Ideal Person Looking for a fwb for fun, adventure and spontaneity

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LexLookin7's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1963
Travels to: santa rosa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: