Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Letsjusthavealil 61 / M
"Professional man with a country heart. I was raised in the country and still love the country life. I am looking for a FWB friendship, send me a message. Who knows what kind of fun we could have."
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letsjusthavealil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Letsjusthavealil 61/M
Louisville, Kentucky
I am looking for FWB. I am a professional man with a high sex drive. I am looking to find new friends for some adult fun. I am also interested in making new friends with couples. I do enjoy just sitting by a fire or hanging out, as well as dinner or a movie. So if you are looking for a man for a NSA hookup or you are looking for some excitement send me a message.

My Ideal Person A woman wanting to meet for NSA get togethers. I am not opposed to meeting with couples who want to get together with another man. If you are not willing to meet up in person at some time then I'm not the guy for you.

  • 61 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown