Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Leo_ca0 56 / F
"Exploring: NO married men!!! Seriously"
Clayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2016

To view all of
Leo_ca0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leo_ca0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,400,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Leo_ca0 56/F
Clayton, Ohio
Exploring the site to see what happens. Really looking for a consistent partner to explore with. Once you start this adventure you can't go back. An ammendment to my profile. While I am very open minded I am very uncomortable meeting-engaging outside of the 20 year gap. So no more less than 29 year old men. I have nephews your age and that is just too creepy for me. No more than 10 years older. I can not handle a man older than my parents. That's a bit too much for me as well. That leaves a lot of rooms for exploration Now let's talk! If you are chasing emotional demons or are married and don't have permission to play, DON'T WASTE MY TIME. Sheesh! There are women who enjoy sneaking around with married men, I am not that per. Not a psychologist, can't fix you. Won't try. I am real and serious. I do meet and greets. I don't IM say yes and show up to your door buck naked, lol. C'mon now. Be realistic, and honest. Now, let's do this.

My Ideal Person Confortable in who you are, willing to play with who I am. Respectful of themselves and others. A master in the art of discretion. High drive for satisfaction personally, professionally and sexually. I want to enjoy and see what happens

  • 56 / female
  • Clayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: