Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lekobrazil 30 / M
"Maturidade vem com experiência, não com idade."
Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
Lekobrazil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lekobrazil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Lekobrazil 30/M
Salvador, Bahia , Brazil
Jovem, safado, insaciável, intenso, direto, culto e discreto. Não procuro por sexo virtual, amizades ou relacionamentos, apenas sexo sem compromisso e sem frescuras. Adoro dar prazer e fazer sexo oral.

My Ideal Person Mulheres e casais (sem homo) inteligentes e dispostos a sexo real, seguro e sem frescuras.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Drake, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Maroon 5, Gorillaz,
Wisin Y Yandel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah, with Lisa Ann

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lekobrazil's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 11, 1992
Hometown: Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Galego, Árabe
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: