AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Legallyinked79 43 / F
"Seeking the man -- the myth -- the legend."
Palmer, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
Legallyinked79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Legallyinked79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Legallyinked79 43/F
Palmer, Alaska
Introduction
I'm a happily married polyamorous bisexual woman. Good grief. Enough labels? :) For me, being poly doesn't mean I will sleep with you on the first date. I'm also not here for casual sex or casual hookups. Neither of those things work for me so I'm here for a relationship. Maybe that relationship is dating, maybe it's friends. It just depends on how we get along :) By the by--I am a fluffy gal. Sexy as hell but fluffy. So, if that isn't your thing, no harm no foul, but move along :) Still here? Yay!! I love to laugh. I love Alaska but am not a huge fan of the cold. I relish rainy days in the summer and like the closet "basic bitch" I am-- I love the autumn most of all. I drool over handbags and shoes and miss combat fishing on the Kenai. I love music of all kinds and know every word to Bust A Move. I write - I parent - I binge watch episodes of Frasier on Netflix. I hate grocery shopping and pumping gas. I love organizing and polishing silver. I love cooking for people that love food. I want to learn more and be a better cook. I would love to garden but somehow kill every plant I touch. I think that's enough random factoids for now.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Palmer, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: