Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LeeGuys02 55 / 55 / GC
"Two fun versatile guys"
Sparta, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2018

To view all of
LeeGuys02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeeGuys02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comegetit1069
Tennessee, United States
Pleasemedeep
Tennessee, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Lookinforboth
Tennessee, United States
titan54220
Wisconsin, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
gougoule76
Picardie, France
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
BurlyPeters
Florida, United States
 
Status
LeeGuys02 55/GC
Sparta, Tennessee
We are unable to read your emails. If you want to chat the first sentence has to include a way to reach you.
Introduction
We are two versatile fun discreet men looking for friends and maybe more with the right discreet men.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the rock is hot! everything about him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LeeGuys02's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (2 men)
  • Sparta, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 9, 1967 April 27, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: No Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either None