Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LeeGuys02 55 / 55 / GC
"Two fun versatile guys"
Sparta, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2018

To view all of
LeeGuys02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeeGuys02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Lower Austria, Austria
Arkansas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
LeeGuys02 55/GC
Sparta, Tennessee
We are unable to read your emails. If you want to chat the first sentence has to include a way to reach you.
We are two versatile fun discreet men looking for friends and maybe more with the right discreet men.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood mac

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the rock is hot! everything about him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LeeGuys02's responses

  • 55/55 / Couple (2 men)
  • Sparta, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 9, 1967 April 27, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: No Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either None