Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Leckgeiler57 59 / M
"Beim lecken gepoppt zu werden :-) FMF / FFM"
Tübingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Leckgeiler57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leckgeiler57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ellie77s
Arkansas, United States
tannedcutie
Ontario, Canada
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
DiamondSpice
Washington, United States
CrisiChaos
Alberta, Canada
lustauflust2008
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
_marionette1
Lower Saxony, Germany
andrea12352
Tirol, Österreich
MsBecky1971
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Leckgeiler57 59/M
Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Bin bereit dich zu lecken :-)
Introduction
[B][/B][COLOR deeppink][B]Sympathie und eine nette Ansprache sollte schon sein :-) Suche diskrete reale Treffen ! Sauberkeit und Gesundheit sind ein muß ! Bin schüchtern :-) [B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person [/COLOR





Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Würde gerne mal von einer Frau mit einem Umschnalldildo
verwöhnt werden :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Leckgeiler57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Tübingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechaniker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: